Free order pick ups by appointment - Shipping is free in Canada for all orders over 100$

FAQ

What is the difference between bed cover sizes?

Open tab

Generally speaking, the dimensions listed for the bed sizes (single, double, queen, king) mean that the quilt falls over the sides and end of the bed by about 10 inches. If the mattress is directly on the floor, for example, just take a smaller size. Depending on your needs, be sure to refer to the dimensions of the quilt rather than the size of the bed. For more details, consult our size chart.

Your site indicates that shipping is free for purchases of $100 or more. Is shipping free on custom-made quilt orders?

Open tab

Unfortunately not. Free shipping applies only to our regular products available directly on our site.

When does the timeframe for the production of my custom quilt begin?

Open tab

The 4 to 6 week timeframe necessary for the production of your custom quilt begins as soon as the private consultation has taken place and the first payment has been made.

Is the quilt very warm?

Open tab

The quilt is primarily an assembly of textiles with a polyester batting in the middle. If the customer prefers a warmer quilt, it is possible to include wool and velvet to add weight and warmth. Otherwise, to ensure that the quilt is comfortable for use in the summer as well, we suggest that it be placed over a comforter during the winter. Then, in the summer, you can remove the comforter and keep the quilt only.

Can we add custom text on your products?

Open tab

Yes, it is possible. We work with a local artisan who can embroider any message and/or logo. Prices vary according to size. For more details, please contact us

Are the fabrics pre-washed?

Open tab

Yes, we pre-wash the textiles in hot water with vinegar. This process helps the colors lock in and ensures that the textile does not shrink afterwards. However, even with pre-washing, it is strongly recommended that you always wash your quilt in cold water afterwards. For more information, please refer to our maintenance guide.

Close (esc)

10% off your first order

Become part of the family and be the first to know about new products and special offers while discovering inspiring content about the world of quilts. As soon as you sign up, get a 10% discount on your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Catalog

FAQ

Quelle est la différence entre les grandeurs pour les couvertures de lit?

Ouvrir

De façon générale, les dimensions indiquées selon les tailles de lit (simple, double, queen, king) font en sorte que la courtepointe tombe sur les côtés et sur le bout du lit de 10 pouces environ. Si le matelas est directement au sol par exemple, il suffit de prendre une taille plus petite. Selon vos besoins, assurez-vous de vous référer aux dimensions de la courtepointe plutôt qu’à la taille du lit. Pour plus détails, consultez notre charte des grandeurs.

Votre site indique que la livraison est gratuite pour les achats de 100$ et plus. Est-ce que la livraison est gratuite pour les commandes sur mesure?

Ouvrir

Malheureusement non. La livraison gratuite s’applique uniquement aux achats de notre production régulière disponible directement sur notre site.

Quand est-ce que le délai de production de ma courtepointe sur mesure débute?

Ouvrir

Le délai débute une fois que la consultation privée a eu lieu et une fois le premier versement effectué. Il faut calculer en temps normal un délai de 4 à 6 semaines.

Est-ce que la courtepointe est très chaude?

Ouvrir

La courtepointe est principalement un assemblage de textiles garnit d'une bourre de polyester au milieu. Si le client désire une courtepointe chaude, il est possible d'ajouter des textiles de laine et de velours pour ajouter du poids et de la chaleur. Autrement, afin de s’assurer que celle-ci puisse être confortable en été également, il est suggéré de mettre la courtepointe au-dessus d’une douillette l'hiver. En été, vous pourrez retirer votre douillette et uniquement utiliser la courtepointe.

Est-ce qu'on peut ajouter du texte personnalisé sur vos produits?

Ouvrir

Oui c'est possible. Nous travaillons avec une artisane de la région qui peut broder n'importe quel message et/ou logo. Les prix varient en fonction de la grandeur. Pour plus de détails, veuillez nous contacter avec votre demande.

Est-ce que les tissus sont prélavés?

Ouvrir

Oui, nous prélavons les textiles à l'eau chaude avec du vinaigre. Ce procédé permet de fixer la couleur et de faire en sorte que le textile rétrécisse moins par la suite. Par contre, même avec le prélavage, il est fortement recommandé de toujours laver votre courtepointe à l’eau froide par la suite. Pour en savoir plus sur l'entretien, veuillez vous référer à notre guide.

Fermer (esc)

10% de rabais sur votre première commande

Faites partie de la famille et soyez les premier(ère)s à être informé(e)s des nouveautés et des offres spéciales tout en découvrant du contenu inspirant sur l’univers des courtepointes. Dès votre inscription, bénéficiez d’un rabais de 10% sur votre première commande!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique